What are the 3 pillars and 5 values of scrum?

Get insights into key elements of Scrum methodology including roles, events, artifacts, responsibilities of a Scrum master, phases of Scrum, and who owns the sprint backlog.

What is 3 roles 5 events and 3 artifacts in scrum?

3 roles: Product Owner, Scrum Master and the Team. 5 events: Sprint, Sprint Planning, Daily Scrum, Sprint Review and Sprint Retrospective. 3 artifacts: Product Backlog, Sprint Backlog and Increment.

View complete answer

What 3 entities does the scrum master serve?

The Scrum Master does whatever is in their power to help the Team, Product Owner and organization be successful. The Scrum Master is not the manager of the Team members, nor are they a project manager, team lead, or team representative.

View complete answer

Which 3 activities are the responsibility of the scrum master in scrum?

To ensure that work does not slow down, a key Scrum master role is to lead the organization in implementing Scrum through training, coaching, and advising. This includes teaching and advocating for Scrum philosophy, values, and structure.

View complete answer

What are the 5 phases of a Scrum?

Scrum is an Agile project management framework that enables teams to work together in an efficient, organized way. It is divided into five distinct phases – initiation, planning and estimates, implementation, review and retrospective, and release phase.

View complete answer

Who owns the sprint backlog?

The Developers own the Sprint Backlog, not the Scrum Team. Per the Scrum Guide: The Sprint Backlog is a plan by and for the Developers. It is a highly visible, real-time picture of the work that the Developers plan to accomplish during the Sprint in order to achieve the Sprint Goal.

View complete answer

Leave a Reply